March 29

being a pirate is cool

I would love to be a pirate and always sail to different islands. Finding Gold sounds so fun and it would be cool to have a bunch of gold things. If being a pirate means I get to have a  sword and my own cannon then that sounds fun. If I am a pirate I can dress up like a scary person and go around saying” ahoy maties, how’s the sailing goin’. It’s a pretty nice day right”, that would be awesome and funny. It could be cool to have a big and fancy boat, with a big boat you can go so quick and fast and I like FAST. 

 

It could be cool to follow treasure maps and just normal maps for treasure like Diamonds and Emeralds and Rubies and Amethyst and Tanzanite and Painite. (fun fact, Painite is the rarest gemstone in the whole world). It would be cool to look at Dolphins and Whales and maybe even Sharks while you are steering the boat. My conclusion is that it would be really cool to be a pirate.


Posted March 29, 2022 by Blue Energy in category grade 4, Social Studies

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*