March 26

Innovation day reflection

Hey guys welcome to my blog. Today I’m going to reflect on my how innovation day went and how I felt. Before I started my project I was less nervous than my partner Ezra who was basically exploding from nervousness. I was feeling pretty good and didn’t really care that much. The thing I was most excited about was definitely the suspense o f not knowing who won because it made me feel angry and excited and anxious. I was going to work with @Blaze but I wasn’t here so I ended up working with Ezra. Overall the project was really fun and it helped me realise that it doesn’t really matter who won as long as you learned something.


Posted March 26, 2024 by Blue Energy in category stem fair, Uncategorized

1 thoughts on “Innovation day reflection

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*