October 20

My goals!

Hello guys, today I will tell you about some of my goals.

  • Speak, talk, and conjugate french better. I will read French ten minutes, five times a week.  If I can read more pages by the end of the year, I will know I read faster. My tutor will help me speak better.
  • Do better on my weekly math test. I need to practice my times tables and study at home more.  I will study two times a week for 15 minutes.  (I will put it in my calendar so I wont forget).
  • Shoot, dribble, and pass better in soccer.
  • Stop eating lots of junk food.
  • Write and read better in Hebrew: I will read Hebrew ten minutes, five times a week.  If I can read more pages by the end of the year, I will know I read faster. When I don’t know a word it takes me longer, so if I don’t know a word, I will write it down and learn it.
  • Time management, I need to make time everyday for my homework.

So those are most of my goals, thanks for reading, bye.


Posted October 20, 2023 by Blue Energy in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*